ONE OF A KIND ART

About Me

image58


I was born and raised in Lima, Peru in South America. I decided to take a variety of jewelry lessons back in high school and later on learned a variety of design techniques. I moved to St. Louis, Missouri when I was 18 to learn English and there is where I met a man who later became my husband. Today, we have been married for 28 years and live in St. Louis where we have raised our two amazing daughters. I started my jewelry business when my daughters were young, but it was more of just a fun hobby for me to do and I would do shows every now and then. 


As years went by and my daughters went on to high school and college, I had more time to travel outside the St. Louis to shows. A majority of the shows I go to are in the Midwest and some further out — Michigan, Texas, and Florida. My passion for making jewelry has flourished in the past 5 years. I love doing the shows because I am able to display and sell my pieces, but also because I get the opportunity to meet many people from all walks of life. I have made friends at the shows over the years and it is so great to see them at shows across the country every year.


Every piece of jewelry is a one of a kind. I use stones and shells of different colors and shades. Every year I take a trip to South America to visit the different regions, where I find stones for my jewelry pieces. I incorporate precious metal clay, silver, copper, and brass throughout my pieces. Everyday I continue to come up with new designs and skills. 


Thank you for stopping by my website!


Original One of a Kind Necklaces

image59

Turquoise Amazonite Choker

image60